Art Management Berlin

 The First Berliner Art Book© series

We are very proud to introduce to our gallerists, curators, byers and art lovers the volume of The First Berliner Art Book 2016 ©, where are included a very careful selected works of worldwide noteworthy artists of all media of the Fine Arts.

  1. Adam Sturch                                      http://adamsturch.blogspot.com/
  2. Aivars Kisnics                                   http://aivarskisnics.com                           
  3. Aline Halle-Gilbert                           mialgilbert@yahoo.ca
  4. Andy Young                                        http://fineartamerica.com/artists/4+andrew+young/digital+art
  5. Anna Dębicka                                    annade22@interia.pl
  6. Annette Mewes-Thoms                  www.annettemewes-thoms.jimdo.com
  7. Arkadiusz Bryłka                              www.ArkadiuszArt.com
  8. Antonella Laganà                             www.laganaantonella.it
  9. Arturo Javier Reyes Medina         http://cuadros-pinturas.com/
  10. Avi Feiler                                             facebook.com/feileravi
  11. Barbara Carter                                  barbiesartisticexpression.com
  12. Bonita Tabakin                                 Bonitasart.com
  13. Carlo Artemi                                      www.carloartemiattivita.sitonline.it
  14. Bea Danckaert                                  www.danckaertbea.com
  15. Brigitte Dietz                                     www.brigitte-dietz.de
  16. Carlos Gorrindo Lasheras            www.carlosgorrindo.blogspot.com
  17. Christian Piper                                 www.christianpiper.de
  18. Chris Riley                                         chris-riley.fineartamerica.com
  19. Claire Mesnil                                     www.clairemesnil.info
  20. Corina Matesan                                https://www.facebook.com/Corinas-Art-Gallery
  21. Dejan Ratkovic'                               facebook page:  Dejan Ratkovic
  22. Daniel Lendauer                              www.daniellendauer.com      
  23. Dmitry Fesechko                              http://fesechko.com/
  24. Eva Laila Hilsen                               www.evalailahilsen.no
  25. Francisco Paz Durán                      frapadu@hotmail.com
  26. Ferenc Sebök                                     www.sebok.be
  27. Francesco Sandrelli                       www.francescosandrelli.it
  28. Frank Mann                                       www.oculusonline.net
  29. Fred Smilde                                       http://saatchiart.com/fredsmilde
  30. Gary Andrew Law                           www.GaryAndrewLaw.com
  31. Hee Sook Kim                                   www.heesookkim.com
  32. Henrik Brøndsted                           www.henrikbrondsted.com
  33. Igor Snegur                                       http://snegur-art.ru
  34. Isabel Tapias                                    isabeltapias.com
  35. Irina Vysotckaya                              www.vysotskaya.com
  36. Isolda Lester                                     isolda.art@gmail.com
  37. Jan Jensen                                          www.jan-jen.sen.dk
  38. Jésica Marchiano Ulla                   www.jlla-art.com
  39. Jorge Vilaca                                        www.jorgevilaca.eu                     
  40. Joseph Sebastian                             joesebham@icloud.co
  41. Josh Rosen                                        thehandsthatmakethemonsters.com
  42. Joseph Virgone                                 http://www.virgone.com
  43. Joseph Watchman Kaliher           jwk.altervista.org
  44. Karel Witt                                           www.wittbeat.com
  45. Kenth Bender                                   www.kenthbender.com
  46. Kurt Steinle                                       www.fotografie.kurt-steinle.de
  47. Leo Bautović                                     www.dubrovnikart.net
  48. Leyla Aysel Munteanu                   http://leylamunteanu-finearts.com
  49. Margaret Burdick                            mlburdickslo@gmail.co
  50. Margareta Gubernale                    http://www.margarethagubernale.org
  51. Naila Deeb                                         nailadeeb1948@gmail.co
  52. Nilgün Kilinçaslan                         nilgunkilincaslan@gamil.com
  53. Pascale Margail                               pm3592.wix.com\pascale-margail
  54. Pascal Russi                                     www.pascalrussi.com
  55. Paul McNulty                                    www.paulmcnultyartabstractions.com
  56. Rainer Englisch                               www.artquid.com
  57. Renate Polzer                                   www.erpe.at
  58. Roswitha Klotz                               homepage: rks-art.de
  59. Roxana Werner                               www.roxanawerner.cl
  60. Romulo Galicano                           www.romulogalicano.com
  61. Sarah Beckett                                   sarahbeckett.net
  62. Siddiq Mumtaz                                4ever.mumtazsiddiq@gmail.com
  63. Thierry Noben                                 www.architecte-noben.lu              

   

 

Curator art project, Gabriela Caranfil, Art Management Berlin